Showcasing A Decade of Impact
Jusoor's 10th Anniversary Virtual Celebration

Join us on December 5th 2021, 9:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT, 21:00 GST, to be part of Jusoor’s 10th Anniversary Virtual Celebration, as we reflect on and celebrate this milestone together.

Donate on our 10th AnniversaryAdd to Calendar
Jusoor 10th Anniversary Glimpse Banner

Tune in here on December 5th to
Watch the Live Stream

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

In preparation for this special event, we have looked back over ten years of impact to share with you the highlights of what we have achieved, along with our community and generous donors.

During this celebration, we will showcase an overview of the impact across our programs, hear from the inspiring stories of the early Syrian children and youth we have worked with, check on their progress and successes so far, and finally, present to you an insight of what our future plans are, as we move into a decade of realized potential and renewed hope.

Add to CalendarNoel Kharman Exclusive at Jusoor 2021


We are also delighted to have singer Noel Kharman perform for Jusoor with a mash up track, exclusive for this event.

Join us on December 5th, to celebrate with us this important milestone virtually,
and be part of a new chapter for Jusoor.

Get a Reminder